ACS Award for Team Innovation: Symposium in Honor of Otto Berbee, Jaap den Doelder, Lori Kardos, Teresa Karjala, and Joe Ortega

Nominally co-sponsored with PROF.

This award symposium honors the team responsible for a commercialized innovation, through the commercialization of a product or process that is of a special value to society, and be of a nature that could only be achieved by professionals working together effectively as a team.  See more at

Yifan Dong, Dow Chemical

March 22, 2020

Philadelphia 2020