Skip to content

PMSE Future Faculty Symposium: Fall 2019

The goal of this annual symposium is to highlight and provide a forum for postdocs (~15) working in polymeric materials that are applying to academic positions during that year (i.e., for appointments beginning the next year).  For more information visit the PMSE Future Faculty Symposium page.

Emily Pentzer (Texas A&M University)
Cole DeForest (University of Washington)

PMSE Future Faculty Symposium Keynote Speakers

  • Sanat Kumar (Columbia University)
  • LaShanda Korley (University of Delaware)

PMSE Future Faculty Scholars

  • Symone Alexander (Georgia Tech)
  • Kyle Bentz (University of California, San Diego)
  • Graham Collier (Georgia Tech)
  • Heidi Culver (University of Colorado at Boulder)
  • Brian Donovan (University of Colorado at Boulder)
  • Benjamin Elling (Northwestern University)
  • Alan Enciso (Northwestern University)
  • C. Adrian Figg (Northwestern University)
  • Jeffrey Foster (University of Birmingham)
  • Subhadip Goswami (Northwestern University)
  • Tomohiro Kubo (University of Michigan)
  • Ramya Kumar (University of Minnesota, Twin Cities)
  • Yun Liu (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
  • Alexander Symone (Georgia Tech)
  • Aaron Teator (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
  • Helen Tran (Stanford University)