Skip to content

2022 Future Faculty Symposium Honorees Announced

Twenty two researchers will present at the Future Faculty Symposium, to be held at the Fall 2022 National ACS meeting in Chicago, IL. The goal of this annual symposium is to highlight and provide a forum for newly graduated or post-doctoral researchers working in polymeric materials that are applying to academic positions during that year (i.e., for appointments beginning the next year).

For more information visit the PMSE Future Faculty Symposium page.

  • Coralie Backlund, MIT
  • Mia Borden, University of North Carolina
  • Shijie Cao, University of Chicago
  • Christopher Cooper, Stanford University
  • Chris DelRe, Harvard University
  • Neil Dolinski, University of Chicago
  • Gang Fan, MIT
  • Paraskevi (Evi) Flouda, Georgia Tech University
  • Jingjing Gao, Harvard Medical School
  • Alexander Giovannitti, Stanford U.
  • Kaiwen Hsiao, Stanford University
  • Rachel Huang, Lawrence Livermore National Lab
  • Bryan James, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
  • Dan Lee, Stanford U.
  • Junzhe Lou, Harvard U.
  • Kaiyuan Ni, MIT
  • Joshua Tropp, Northwestern University
  • Spyridon Varlas, University of Sheffield
  • Ricardo Javier Vázquez, National University of Singapore
  • Zhiyao Zhao, Cornell Univeristy
  • Tianyu Zhu, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab