Skip to content

2024 PMSE Future Leaders Announced for 100th Centennial Celebration

Sixteen graduate and post-doctoral researchers have been selected to present at the special PMSE 100th Centennial symposium, Future Leaders of Polymeric Materials Science and Engineering. These sixteen presenters will highlight their current contributions to their respective fields.

  • Mckenzie Coughlin, National Institute of Standards and Technology
  • Elnaz Erfanian, University of Calgary and Harvard University
  • Matias Horst, Stanford University
  • Jaehwan Kim, Cornell University
  • Shucong Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Caleb Reese, The University of Utah
  • Emily Ryan, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Max A. Saccone, Stanford University
  • Cole C. Sorensen, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • Kayla Roberta Storme, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Rahul Sujanani, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Benjamin A. Suslick, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • Grayson Tilstra, University of Toronto
  • Sara T. R. Velasquez, University of Twente
  • Rahul Venkatesh, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Allison Wong, University of Minnesota